Merry Christmas! I made this little present basket for nice people in my surroundings. ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... It contains homemade solid shampoo, handsoap and deodorant. Making these things is my hobby and I want to animate as much people as possible to rethink where products come from, what ingredients they contain and how much waste they produce. Especially now at Christmas when so many things are bought in our consumer society. All you need is a bit of time to make other people happy! Merry Christmas 🌲⛄🌟

271de7dbdaf5e1f88bf4fab84d023f67

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

that's so creative and kind of you👌💚

Wish I could be on your surroundings🤩

Thanks, that's nice of you to say! If you ever come to Spain you are more than welcome to stop by and I'll be happy to give you some of my homemade stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18