Hello my dear friends.๐Ÿ˜Š I am a new user in APPICS. I live in Rangpur district of ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

... Bangladesh. I have expressed a lot of interest to come here after listening to APPICS. And finally I am also an APPICS user. I want to share my passion here. I firmly believe that I can achieve something better from APPICS. I just need your support. Thank you.๐Ÿค—

9b2d65a62222a78d8cdd2f4edb6b4f5e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Welcome to APPICS ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™๐Ÿค

Welcome on board. Nice shades ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Welcome to APPICS ๐ŸŽ‰

Hi ! Welcome to "the transborder" Appics, enjoy it.

Welcome to Appics ๐Ÿ™ŒMay i know who invited you to join this community?

@ladenimran invited me to join this community... Now I am very happy to join this community๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

I am invited by @ladenimran and I invited @sakib32 bro

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚You Gothcha

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Welcome to appics

Welcome on board ๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54843.49
ETH 2298.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31