New user Hi Everyone i am new user of appics. My name is Muhammad sajid. I am from ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... Pakistan.i am 29 years a single boy.
I like to writing about something.
Appics is a good platforms for writers. I happy to join appics community.
I like hardworking person myself. I like to go stadiums for watching matches. And go with friends out side for tour 😁.
I like play sports with them so i feel i am an excited person.
I always have new goals to achieve. I belong to hardworking field that is shoe business.
A lot of choice and excited to achieve daily targets of sales.
I deals with lot of men,women and children also. I enjoy this job. Sharing happiness with customers but there are also some angry customer. All kind of people and dealings is the part of business.
I believe a good shopkeeper not angry with his customers and give respect to their customers.
A humble and well educated man can treat well with their customers and get good feedback.
This is the way of living happy life if you like to work and love your passion.
@sajid4465 is happy with @cryptokannon who guide me about everything.
Thanks for reading my post.

26bec76cc4cf542b98c14e47dd45b7b0

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to appics ☺️ enjoy your stay with us.

Hi dear. I want to enjoy with appics family 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50