Hello friends How are you? Hope all you are well. Today i will introduce myself ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... at appics

My introduction:

My name is Sajib Molla. I am from Bangladesh. I am 24 years old. Religion is muslim. Still, I'm a student. My favourite hobby is photography. I also live to play cricket....There are 6 members in my family. I have an elder brother. My father and brothers both are employer. My mother is a housewife

My hobby:

My hobby is painting. I love to make cartoon pictures. I also do natural picture art. I love playing cricket. I am an all-rounder. I am a captain of the cricket team in my area.

My Education

I passed the SSC exam in 2014. I passed the higher secondary examination in 2016 from Parbatipur Adarsh ​​ Degree College. I am a current year first year student.
Thanks Everyone.
@sajibmolla17

447f7616ab3fde3ea4d14ada4f4c6df7

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to appics buddy ❤️

Thank you buddy❤️

Hey Sajib and welcome to Appics! 😎🤙

Welcome to appics bro

Heyy buddy, Welcome to the Appics family 🙌🏻 Looking forward to your posts 😊✌🏻

Welcome to Appics 🙌 🙏 😊

Welcome! Please tell us more about yourself and complete your profile.

Welcome to Appics brother🙌🙌

Welcome to Appics and enjoy your stay.😇😇😇

Welcome to Appics enjoy your time here 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52