Hi! My name’s Sajib Ahmed . I am from Bangladesh.we are the south asian.Its a amazing ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... country to use natural view.

Let me know about myself.I am a person to carry such a lot of dream from my childhood.So far i have been carrying it in my mind.I believe that the dream comes true within a short time. Cricket is my fervour game.I am right handed seamer. I also like to song. Sometime i just trying my off time.I have another hobby to travelling. Bangladesh has a lot of tourist zone.Every weekend i have been spend my leaser time with this place.

I’ve just joined appics by @saifulfrank. I have hears a attractive platform from him such a kind of this way. And im exciting about this platform.I just spend my extra time in social media. Hopefully we'll a greats member in appics. I’ll be getting in touch with influencers, pictures, posts and vloggers to increase my online presence.

ef2e95be5be6553c23eaff63bd68034e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

welcome 😊

Thank you apa

Welcome choto vaia🙊

Welcome to Appics😆😁🌞Great mood🌞

Thank you so much

Welcome brooo

Thank u bro

Heyy Sajib, Welcome to the Appics family!

Welcome to Appics 😊

Welcome! I hope you enjoy the community

Welcome to the world of Appics 🤝

Welcome to APPICS🎉

Welcome to APPICS🙌🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32