Betterlife @sajawalniaziThe diary Game

in APPICSlast month

Betterlife @sajawalniaziThe diary Game

IMG20210529155424.jpg

IMG20210529155414.jpg

IMG20210529155405.jpg

IMG20210529155401.jpg

IMG20210529155359.jpg

Hello friends, I hope you will be well and live your life in a good way. Friends, may Allah Almighty keep you safe forever. You will never have to face any sorrow. Be happy every time a person is happy. Friends, time passes very calmly and an hour of difficult time passes by a person as if a year has passed and when a person is having a good time, friends, a person does not even know the good time and years pass. When a person looks back, it seems as if a few days have passed, friends, so may Allah Almighty make your time easy and difficult times never come upon you, friends, those who give thanks to their Lord. They are content with the little things they are given, they are content with the difficult things they are given, so they are very good people, and Allah gives them a much easier life, friends and those who give thanks to their Lord. They do not pay Zakat from the wealth given to them by Allah Almighty. They do not take care of the poor. I am talking about those who are rich people, my friends. This is not to say that all rich people are the same. Many rich people are also very good who take care of the poor, help the needy and help those who are sick. There are people who are very hard-hearted, they have no mercy on anyone, even if his own relatives are in need, even if his own relatives have a problem, whoever needs help, he still They don't help their relatives and don't talk about others who are neighbors, they don't even know that they live in our neighborhood, they care about their lives, they are addicted to their wealth, they are addicted to wealth. Nobody cares, friends. There is no peace, no happiness and no happiness in the life of such people. These people are completely hollow inside. Allah Almighty gives them wealth only to check how they use this wealth. The downfall of those who do no good to human beings and who are helped by Allah Almighty but they are still poor Friends, if you do not take care of them, these people will be humiliated in this world as well, and wherever they will be humiliated in the next world, friends, when Allah Almighty has given you wealth, you must help the poor in your wealth. There will be no shortage of friends, when you help the poor and needy, Allah Almighty will give you even more, He will give you so much wealth that you will not have any space to take care of it, friends, Allah Almighty will always make you happy and Settle down now i come like my diary not when i woke up in the morning it was eight twenty minutes today i was asleep today i was tired after friends woke up i washed my hands when i washed my hands After that friends I had breakfast today I had a little breakfast because I had to work a little and having breakfast doesn't work friends do I eat an egg and a pratha every day for breakfast today I only drink tea over tea After the friends went to their fields, there I had to keep monkeys for water. I added these monkeys. Then the friends returned home. I went to Mianwali. On the way I saw the nursery and at the wholesale rate the plants were being sold there. I made pictures of it and then friends. When I came back home, I had some time of my own. Dear friends, this was my engagement today. I hope you like it. By Allah

IMG20210529091204.jpg

IMG20210529091202.jpg

IMG20210529091153.jpg

IMG20210529091151.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74