Sort:  

Nice is this your new works 👌? Nice sound.

Yes siiiiiir !!!! :) Coming some more soooon my friend

Awesomeness im in the mood to create a new ep or something super positive and uplifting , just took some me time after my two 20 song album release a couple months ago now. got the vibes hitting again now.

Thank youuuuu !!!! I’m looking forward to listen to your stufff !!!! It’s always a hard way to bring some new shit. But I was working for 8 years on music, I have so many ideas HaHahahah @felixsander can prove ur Hahahah

Most welcome bro. Love when i vibe with new music like that. It is hard but worth it to me, been creating music since 2011 put out my first album in 2012, i have developed some much better since then of course. My label is Krazypoet Productions, would like to put out some songs on other labels, but its a headache to hunt for the right ones who you vibe with. Ideas are great and always fun to make those ideas into new music. Good chat with you bro.

Dope !! 🔥🔥👌🏼

I love u love love love u

❤️❤️

Ein Herz macht auch Boom Boom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68