Hello everyone.This is Siam Ahmed from Bangladesh.First of all I want to say something ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... about myself. I read in class nine from Khawaja Yunus Ali Laboratory School & College. I like photography, learning Arabic, learning English, learning Bengali, traveling, playing football, playing cricket,video recording, reading books, about history, magazine and one of the best is to create new thing.
I know about APPICS by Toushik Ahmed.He said that by APPICS you can show your creativity and see something new

ca5d2090932ea2e287e39c8d3ff7a611

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to APPICS🙌

Thanks a lot

Welcome to APPICS👊

Thanks a lot

Heyy.. welcome to the Appics family! Glad to have you here..

Welcome to the world of Appics 🤝

Thanks a lot

welcome to appics bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40