Smileyappics Hometown and busy city challenge I live in Dhaka which is the capital ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... of Bangladesh and mostly populated city. The beauty of Dhaka at midnight always attractive. I took this picture at about 12:30PM standing e foot over bridge.
Yes, I love it. Sometimes I go out from my home at midnight and start walking on a lonely road or stand in a silent foot over bridge and enjoyed the nocturnal vehicles. It's one of my craziness...

4246e544fec4839befac5c91e36e1ab1

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Eta ki madrasha road er foot over bridge ta na?

এ শহর জাদুর শহর, প্রানের শহর,ঢাকারে..... - চিরকুট ব্যান্ড❤️❤️

Same too....Band vocalist Shumi sister tune touches the heart ♥ I have a lot of love for this BAND♥

নিয়নের রাস্তায় স্বপ্নের ভোর হয়, মিছিলের নগরে অমৃত আশ্রয় 💙💙

I also want to go with you 😌😌

রাতের ঢাকা আসলে অনেক সুন্দর❤

ভয়ংকরও 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56