⏩⏩⏩My 3 facts⏪⏪⏪ Thank you so much @hauptmann for this interesting challenge which ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... we are enjoying a lot. An amazing idea of guessing 1 lie out of 3 facts. Here I am sharing my 3 facts. Let's guess which 1 is lie

1⃣ I play cricket very well. Once in my childhood I had been selected man of the match in a short cricket tournament

2⃣ I hate much spicy food. I can't tolerate pepper.

3⃣ In my college life I used to bunk class and went to play so many times

Guess which one is lie. I think it's not much difficult

ffc02daae03ac3a4edceaf553d1f9920

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

আপনাত গবেষণাটি সফল ছিল। ২নং মিথ্যা। ধন্যবাদ

☺️☺️☺️

কেমনে শিউর। উপরের তথ্যের আলোকে বিশ্লেষণ করুন?

কারন ১ নাম্বার এ আপনি খেলা নিয়ে একটা ঘটনার কথা বলেছেন, সত্যি না হইলে সেটা পারতেন না । আর ৩ নাম্বার কলেজ ফাঁকি দিয়ে খেলেছেন যেহেতু ১নাম্বার সঠিক তাই এটাও সঠিক।সুতরাং ২ নাম্বার ভুল☺️

Let's see after 3 days 🙂

Yeah☺️

how did you say with so much confidence? It can be true also 🙄

Yes, 2 is my lie.. I love spicy food once i won a challenge of eating suicide burger which was full of peppers 🌶

good choice. Let's see after 3 days 😐

and you went to the right way 🙂 2 is lie

😂😂🤐

এত নিশ্চিত কেমনে। সত্যিও তো হইতে পারে। গুজবে কান দিছো মনে হয় 😂

গুজব সাড়া দেয় নাই😒। নিজে থেকে দিছি

তারমানে ট্রাই করছিলা 🤣🤣

হা ২নং মিথ্যা। ইহা একটি ষড়যন্ত্র ছিল আমি বুঝতে পারছি 🙄

Bhai! Looking at you and your energy, 1 and 3 must be definitely true. So 2 is a lie. Bengal people love spicy food😄

nice Analysis. Liken itne zaldi keyse kehdu bhai. I am not good at hindi. Just tried ☺ thank you so much

Bilkul acha Hindi bola bro! I'm waiting for results 😄

ap right tha bhai. 2no is lie. I love spicy 🌶🌶

2 is a lie I can't believe it 😂

Why? It's also can be true 😐

Yes, 2 is lie but why it was unbelievable to you? 🙄

Well 1 and 3 is very logical I can well imagine. Of course 2 can be true too but you also gave a good hint in your last sentence 😁

I can feel now how foolish the last sentence was. I tried to make more confusion and it revealed everything 😂

yes, I will go with No2😉

Yes, 2 is my lie legend. Thank you for everything man 🤜🤛

Let's see after 3days 🙂

Yes, no 2 is my lie and you guessed correctly. I love spicy food 🌶

I think no.2 is your lie cos HOW DO YOU SURVIVE IN ASIA when you can't tolerate spicy food? 😄😜

Yes 2 is my lie but a lot people here who can't eat spicy. But i love spicy. I caught it 🙂

i'd guess 2 is a lie. same opinion as debora: not possible to get around spicy food🤪

So clever 😇 yes it is my lie dear. I love spicy 🌶🌶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29