I was teaching to my student. When I give him to write something I had nothing to ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... do. I just pick a pen and started drawing this.
When my student noticed it he asked me "sir, what is this" I replied him that it was Appics. He asked me again "What is appics" I replied him " Appics is a social media and may be in future you gonna get this as one of the best social media" I explain him some more about it. I didn't influence him to is it now because he is little and it's time to concentrate on study for him but now he know what is Appics. By this we can spread out Appics. Let's make a strong community 💪

52d619eae00ec53db37ff24f55ad43c6

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Ha ha hijibiji try 😅

👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64136.76
ETH 3522.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57