You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Echoes Of One Who Pondered" Song’s Due Credits: Beat/Instrumental Produced ...

in APPICS4 years ago

Congratulations legend! The lyrics 🔥 some lyrics I think has deep meaning. But I can guess it means how music has mixed with your life. As before I choose a lines

Rapping getting dangerous, cause dealing with my anger it's
Releasing all my tension and sometimes I can't anchor it 👌

Sort:  

Thanks so much saifulfrank, you know me too well. I truly enjoy when people tell me their favorite lines, it brings me a lot of satisfaction and gratitude for my listeners and for my artwork that I am able share on Appics. So glad you enjoyed the lyrics and the song. The lines you chose are one of my favorite set of lines too, it is a human emotion to feel upset and angry and sometimes we need to settle down, and rap is my outlet of converting bad energy into good energy to release the stress and frustrations of life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51