A few days ago we lost our way again 🤦‍♀️😬 To my surprise, we found a clearing ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... in the middle of a forest and there were moorland sheep in the grass. Well, there are a lot of normal ( whatever normal means ) sheep here in the countryside, but you don't really find moorland sheep here. When these animals discovered us, they didn't run away, they came towards us with curiosity. Lilly and i decided to retreat, after all we didn't want to disturb them 😉😆....I’m choosing happiness over suffering , i know i am. I’m making space for the unknown future, to fill my life with yet-to-come surprises-Elizabeth Gilbert-

35ab8dfa7d3c028c90c77e07b06ec23c

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

your mini adventure story is really amazing. I feel like I'm reading a adventure book with you and Lily as the main character

your mini adventure story is really amazing.

Wonderful picture, very nice 😍😍😍

Charming said & thinking 😍🌹 excellent shot 👌👌

You are realy great,awesome photography,dear👍👍

I want to go for a walk in the forest with you ☺️☺️
Sheep are very quiet animals 🐏🐑

looking at me 📸📸😄

love this❤️❤️❤️

Adventure mood always on

wow 👌👌

looks like they are so friendly...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42