My fantasy often takes me to other places or even back to my childhood. Some may ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... think it’s silly and nonsensical, others can relate to me. When i passed this tree-mushroom, i had to smile. To me it looks like a little curious leprechaun peeking his head out of the trunk and then got pelted with a snowball. Maybe one of you can recognise it 🤓 🤷‍♀️....I like nonsense, it awakens the brain cells. Fantasy is an necessary ingredient in life-Theodor Seuss Geisel-

1b0c9561efe4d06c8172f44192d07abe

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Nice to use the fantasy, there is so much to see in the world😁

Wow,realy beautiful photography,👌👌Dear.

For me it looked like a head of an ostrich as long as the picture was blured.

It still looks like it with the beak towards the observer.

Never thought how a leprechaun looks like. Might be an option.

Great picture.

There is no age to learn. And out of curiosity we can know many unknowns☺️. You must know this proverb - "Wherever you see ashes - fly away. So you can find diamonds and gems"👍

Great shot dear ❤️❤️💯

It’s very amazing and close shot!

Wow very interest short....
Wonderful picture ❤️❤️

What a Magnificent view❤👌

at first I'm curious what is that white thing so it is a snow ❄, great snap always makes me curious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44