Once upon a time a son and his mother went on a little weekend trip to Sylt to let ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... the fresh wind blow around their noses and to say hello to their second home again. I will always have fond memories of this weekend......I feel like i hadn‘t been there since ages😬...it's time to see this wonderful island again.......Sometimes the wing of memory brushes you. A breeze of days gone by.
A breath of happy moments.
When this happens, you should stop and smile-Unknown author-

39677a5e8305e7d32752e20c4fa87ebd

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Sylt for me looks like a promising heaven always when see pictures from there. I never been there. Maybe it’s time. 🤩✨? Thank you for dropping it here.

You should definitely have to. This island is so diverse and has everything to offer (only my point of view). I prefer the southern tip and the Lister Dunes. However, you should also have a short trip to Kampen. When i left Kampen or Westerland, i needed the seclusion that the island has to offer. As soon as we have „green light“ again, the suitcases will be packed. 😎...have a wonderful weekend 🤗💞

Wow 🤩... thank you for all those info. I will definitely as soon as it’s possible. 🤩✨🙏🏿... have s nice one too my dear ☀️✨🤩

Blue sky, the see, & land. All are there. Amazing photography

amazing photography

Looks great...a good place to be 👍

I once visit one of the islands, Saint martin in my country

I had always thought that Saint Martin only existed in the Caribbean Sea. I have looked at pictures of "your" island and am overwhelmed by its beauty 😍Thank you for bringing it to my attention.🤗🙏

It's always pleasure to me..😚

Maybe I saw this place before somewhere. Where it is?

This island lies in the North Sea off the coast of northern Germany in Schleswig-Holstein on the border with Denmark🤓

This island lies in the North Sea off the coast of northern Germany in Schleswig-Holstein on the border with Denmark 🤓

I put myself in your story and got lost in the realm of imagination for a while😍...There is a strange resemblance between the scene & the story 😊

Your words are really very very kind 🤗 Thank you 💞

The man whose mind is full of love and affection imagines other people in the same way.😍 This is what I believe👍😇

Your picture is very beautiful and the clouds look Very beautiful 👌👌

Thank you 🤗

what an excellent view😍...really awesome photography dear😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40