This raven had been taken in injured as a young bird in the Prague Zoo. Ravens are ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... supposed to be among the most intelligent birds. They have the ability to plan complex actions that go far beyond their instincts.......The animals cannot speak, yet they think much more than we imagine-Albert Schweitzer-

66348f62c55e6c512e59936e8724be42

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Great shot...wonderful bird😍

Wow,beautiful and black silky bird,dear🕊

Ohhh, I like him... Not for nothing are ravens guardians of Buckingham Palace 😉

I was very upset to know that the bird was injured 😅😅

what an excellent photography😍

The animal in your picture is a very beautiful and very good animal

Excellent photograpy..... 💜❤️

Great photography dear 💯

Crow, I don't know why I love crows the most. I try to understand their words ❤️🖤

Cool photography👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37