How amazing nature can be. I visited the Giant Mountains in the Czech Republic last ...

in APPICS3 years ago

... year; i took a short detour into surrounding areas and passed this "mountain". Unfortunately i forgot the name of the place but that doesn't make it any less interesting. I hope it's not a big deal that i forgot it. I don't keep a diary of my travels because i want to remember them without "support". Sometimes it works well, sometimes better 😬 .......The memory retains everything, but people usually don't remember it-Christa Schyboll-

feb12f881877b6ab472e090fdc01c425

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Wow, an amazing place and very good shot 👍

Damnnnnnn it looks like it pieced together😊

These are beautiful! I've seen these in Jeju Island's - South Korea too and it's was next to the ocean, so assumed it was formed by the water hitting the rocks!

The place is very beautiful and it is a very good place👌👌👌

wow beautiful 💞

so beautiful place.. good shot💫

What a beautiful rock formation. 😲

wow 😲 amazing place...I want to go here 😍😍

it's really amazing 💮💝 i always love this such a place 🍀🤩
stay safe and have great day my dear friend ❣️💖

Wow amazing View

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51