While Lilly and i were walking through a forest once again, i saw small wooden huts ...

in APPICS3 years ago

... and a kind of construction trailer in the middle of the trees. I thought someone was living there. Of course i was curious and crept up slowly. My heart was pounding, it was very exciting. When i came closer, i read the inscription on one of the construction wagons: Waldwichtel. There is simply a forest kindergarten there. 😆😆It's impressive what games the imagination can play........People with soul and imagination are never bored-Heidi Maria Artinger-

364927d9ddb955a58c3f3cc8afbf5af5

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

What a beautiful place for children to have a good time😃

What if something creepy came out of the hut, 😀😀 Just some imagination))

Run, run, run🤣🤣🤣

Forest is always beautiful. I'm sure you spend wonderful time there

Forest is always
Beautiful. I'm sure you spend
Wonderful time there

                 - jaflex


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

i want to try to live simply like that in the middle of the woods. must be nice and exciting

Your picture looks very beautiful and the trees around it adapt very well

Seeing the nature of autumn, the mind becomes full.😇😇

Yes,dear.👌it was very exciting forest.👌beautiful picture👌

Excellent place it is. But curious to know why people made this wooden house?

wow..what a place 🍀🤩 i love this ❤️💝

Wonderful place & view 👌👌Looking at your post, I understand that you are a nature lover. So I will soon post a picture of a moonlit night with my hand drawn to you💕😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51