In the middle of the Baltic Sea you can find a small island,which belongs to Denmark, ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... with high and low tide. Totally unusual, because the Wadden Sea is located on the European west coast. For me it is my little paradise.......The earth is said to have been a paradise in former times. Anything is possible. The earth could become a paradise again. Everything is possible-Erich Kästner-

bd3ef8ea6c1868598a01f7309ead4d74

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I like this beautiful landscape very much, good shot👌

I'm sure it can and will someday...😘👌🤙🥰

I am sure that there will be a better time. We just have to believe in it and stay in love.💞🤗

That's great 👌👌 very beautiful place👌👌💖

Your picture is very beautiful dear 👌👌

Really awesome picture good shot mam A lot of beautiful A sea really looks so beautiful all around 😍😍

Beautiful Island 👌👌

I think this is the most beautiful and captivating picture of today. I am very happy because you can take many beautiful pictures, I hope we will see many more beautiful pictures in the future 🤩😘😘😘

What a stunning place 👌

Beautiful small island 🏝️🏝️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81