When i was a child i was always sad when everyone else said that vultures are ugly. ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... I felt so sorry for these creatures that i decided to make vultures my favorite animals. (Nowadays it has become a bit relative. 😬) They are not ugly; nature makes no mistakes. It’s absolutely terrible for me when people think they have the right to judge others and make fun of them. ....If God had wanted me differently, so he would have built me differently-Johann Wolfgang von Goethe-

56421ca83c8fb48c5e3c31159e83985c

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

It’s a beautiful bird, nice photo 😁

Vultures are Scavenging Birds of Prey who feed on carcasses of dead animals, it's so much how they look that's ugly, but what they do! 😂👍🦤

It's NOT so much what they look like... Is wat I meant to say.👍

God knows how to make someone adapt to the environment, and the fact that God is never ugly is real.

There is no ugly in this world.

You have a soft heart dear.
You are just amazing.
I am telling this from the core of my heart😍

Well said 💯, how much you have vulture birds???

That's Amazing shot👌

wonderful shot...💖👌

This animal is known as vulture in our country. But now this animal is almost extinct in our country.

well said,hoe much you have vulture birds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44