My afternoon in the forest. I try to absorb nature with all my senses, i could spend ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... the whole day outside. It is as if time stands still for me.....It is not too little time that we have, it is too much time that we do not use-Lucius Annaeus Seneca-

videos/0415b9666a5407beabb6841f6737bffc-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Nice video, i like it and the music too...👌

Spent a awesome time.. My time would have been better if I had been there with you❤️❤️

it’s really Beautiful and interesting... I like your photography a lot. ❤️🥰

Many thanks☺️

Cool photography 🙏, I just one word to say this is an amazing amazing amazing.

*Cool Video clip with slow motion.

Thanks for your kind words 🤗

I want to go there too, will you take me there??!!!❤❤☺

💞....Why not🤗

Wow really wonderful looking this location 🥀If is was possible i want to join you🤩

Thank you so much ☺️.....maybe sometimes 🤗

There is so much truth in the saying, quote, again. Unbelievable! Yes, use our senses. Many of us have lost that, but we can learn it again. Children can be our role models.

Thanks a lot☺️.....true words ☺️

Thank you 🤗....ist was a wonderful day☺️

Yeah this is a very beautiful forest mam 👌👌 i like this your photography mam 😍😍🙏🙏

Thank you ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43