Unfortunately i woke up very early again and could not sleep any more. Some kind ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... of inner restlessness dominated me. So i went into my living room to relax a little and drew a little bit while i thought about you. I wish you a wonderful morning/day/evening/night 🤗💞
If you don't find the peace within yourself, it is in vain to look for it elsewhere-Francois de La Rochefoucauld-

138014f4c05269b1e4a155a45a37f9fc

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Haha looks like a drawing of child 😋

😆😆 Sometimes the child in me comes through😉🤗

That is very nice!

Very beautiful art 😃😃

I didn’t know that you are a great artist . I hope you will have a good day & you can sleep night well

Really wonderful arts mam 🤗🤗

Wow 😱😊 Very beautiful art 👌👌👌 awesome dear ❤💖❤💖

What an art work dear. Really creative one.🙏💯👍

Your drawing has become very beautiful.😍😍😍

You have done a great job, in fact, the picture has been very beautiful❤️❤️👌👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43