On our tour last summer we spent a few days in Fulda. Here is a view of the city ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... castle from a different, unusual perspective.......The "I" chooses the perspective from which the world views it-Thom Renzie-

721a3470166bc74f5e6c5db6d34a0fb3

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Wonderful building and a great shot. I love the art of your pictures 😍

Appreciate your kind words 🤗

Colorful place.. spend a very beautiful day I think ❤️❤️❤️

Yes.... we had a wonderful time 🤗💞

There is rare to find out who does not love flowers.well captured. Nice one.

You can take beautiful pictures of flowers! You are a skilled cameraman. And the picture of this flower has become so beautiful that it cannot be explained.🥀

Appreciate your kind words 🤗

The butterfly is a flying flower, the flower a tethered butterfly."❤❤ so beautiful.stay safe and have a good day ❤❤🥰

Lovely words 🤗💞...stay safe my friend 🤗

Although the garden is really small, the garden is very beautiful and the place is very beautiful. Thank you for giving me such a beautiful picture.

Thank you 🤗

It’s looking so beautiful 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

I read about Fulda, it was created in 1821. 😃

I think it is great that you are always interested 👌🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59