Today we had the feeling that we absolutely had to go to the sea. When i walked ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... through the sand, i knew what i had been missing.....I love the sea like my soul, because the sea is my soul-Heinrich Heine-

7e8f1f4077dc13e96cb0ff8805c2381c

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Yes, right! follow your feelings as often as you can 👍

So gut, dass ihr euren Gefühl gefolgt seid! Wunderschöner Ausblick! 🥰💙💚

Danke dir🤗...so ein Tag am Meer ist mit Geld nicht zu bezahlen 💞

great captured 👌🥰 hey dear what's your device name???

Many thanks 🤗 I use my Iphone 11 ☺️

Looks like we enjoyed that same thing today.

We have done everything right 🤓🤗

Beautiful scenery of the sea😍 And so big big stones😲

Thank you 🤗... These are remains from the ice age, they were pushed there and remained there😉

When I feel bad, then I go in this type of place. In my aria there is a river like this. I enjoy to spend time there.

It is nice to have a place that clears your mind and makes you happier😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55