A few years ago i traveled to Dubai over my birthday in winter. With uncomfortable, ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... rainy 3 degrees we started from Hamburg. I was excited like a small child. Somehow a little silly, because i had already seen so much of the world. But Dubai is something very special....very special for me: to lie on the beach in December at 25 degrees. I miss this carefree time.......
Think rather about what you have than what you miss! Pick the best of the things you have and then think how eager you would have searched for them if you didn't have them-Mark Aurelius-

93a922da2f386a85bd7d92d0494428c1

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Amazing place...i love Dubai also😍😍😍

It's a really beautiful place. The sea next to it is very beautiful. I was very happy to see the beautiful water. I took the picture very nicely.👌👌

I think in the winter time the mind/body looks alway for a warmer feeling which normal. Traveling in that time is specially important because it’s in my eye the most important time of the year in cold part of the earth. I hope you enjoyed it as it deserve to be. Bless up soul sister ✨🙏🏿

Thank you my soul mate🙏🤗Travelling was/is always a big part of my life. You can read a lot about other countries, customs and traditions but none of that counts. You have to experience the country with all the trimmings.....an other reason to travel is the North German winter🥶🌧❄️💨😬😎

Exactly... I agree definitely ☝🏿

perfect place on perfect shot❤🔥

Many thanks 🤗

It's an expensive paradise there in Dubai. I really wanna go there too.

It's not so expensive... unless you want shopping endlessly😆...But you don't have to go to Dubai for that. Our trips were really not expensive...if we are allowed to travel again, you should just do it😎

So beautiful, I really wish I was there! I definitely want to visit Dubai some day!🥰🤙

It was always a dream of mine. Only this stupid pandemic keeps me from....But not being able to travel is not important. Health is the highest good. Stay safe my friend 😘

wow that's great and good shot👌👌

OMG. Dubai... My dreaming place

That’s so amazing there...i love to be there🤗...sometimes the Appics family will meet there💪☝️😎

Dubai is one of the most beautiful cities in the world. Overall Dubai is amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65