Homemade burek filled with feta, in addition, also homemade: falafel, some salad ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... and sheep's cheese.........The mind is subject to the same laws as the body: both can only be sustained by constant food-Luc de Clapiers-

8644a2a74bfc23bab92653c65bc1cf6f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

that meal looks so delicious...

So yummy food 😋, self-made or restaurant?

  • this food made by you or your family member?

Thx☺️.... I made this myself 😎

Who made this? I think it's so testy

In my kitchen i am the cook 👩‍🍳 😎😬...🤗

What if I want to take the taste of it? What You'll say then? 😁

yummy 👌😋😋 i want to eat dear😋😋😍

Yummy... So delicious 😋💕

wow so yummy food😋😋

Wow! That's a foxy food😋😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44