The sea fascinates me again and again. To clear my head, all i have to do is: sitting ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

... in the sand, my eyes fixed on the seemingly endless horizon and the sound of waves in my ears. ๐ŸŒŠ๐ŸŒค I made many of my decisions on the beach. At plus 27 degrees air temperature and 22 degrees water temperature of course even more tempting ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Ž........I love the sea like my soul, because the sea is my soul-Heinrich Heine-

2e919513606e4f250192a923755ce464

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Love it too๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

another boom ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ’• what a amazing place.. great shot dearโค

wow that's great, so nice beautiful and good shot๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

It's a beautiful place!๐ŸŒ…๐ŸŒŠ

beautifull place mam โค

amazing capture

wow beautiful sea ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œgood shot ๐Ÿ‘

The view from the sky is very nice. Alhamdulillah, God's creation is so captivating๐Ÿ‘Œ

It is very nice to see the sea, so when you see the picture of the sea, it seems that you turn to the sea in a blink of an eye๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘

Amazing clouds โ˜๏ธ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ’™

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65699.80
ETH 2652.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86