Cows are not only very beautiful animals, they are also very curious ๐Ÿ˜†.....I do ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

... not have any special talent, i am just passionately curious-Albert Einstein-

ba50ad84a976cb8417fe38d98d45c5f8

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Wow, amazing shot, i love it๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

haha...great shot mam..๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜cow๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿฎโค๐Ÿ”ฅ

welcome my dear friend ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Now there's a mug only a mother could love, lol!!๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ„๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿ„

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

๐Ÿ™this picture made me just smile ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š it pleases me.....Take time to laugh, it is the music of the soul-Alexander Hearts-

Ha ha... I am also curious to know How did you take pictures from so close

๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†.... It was very easy.... I went to the gate and she came very close to my mobile phone. Very very curious๐Ÿคฃ

Cows are a little different than other animals

True words ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‰

Cows also gives lot of help to humans ๐Ÿฎ.. and i love Einstein's line you shared .. have a lovely time dear ๐Ÿ˜˜

Thank you so much ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’ž

so close up๐Ÿ„๐Ÿ„๐Ÿ„๐Ÿ„๐Ÿฎ

Nice quotation ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ™, but it's (cow) seems like scared of you.๐Ÿคญ

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š.... but i hope she wasn't afraid of me.

wow! That's Amazing ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60643.63
ETH 2401.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61