I love to capture moments because every moment is precious! What do you want me to ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... photograph more often? I am curious......I do not always agree with myself-Paul Valéry-

4258ae837fd4ea70757a33242557bd60

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

All are so beautiful ❤️..much love

You are genius in photography.Your all click are amazing.
I love your photography.Even everyone loves you and your photography❤

🙈💞...thank you so much for your kind words 😘

Obviously we want.. You are one of the favourite Appics user of mine. I always give importance of your post.. And you know you are in 4th position of last week earning ranking. You can check it from @masudrana post

🙈🙈🙈....thank you for your beautiful words 😘😘😘

I'm a photographer & I always love to capture every moment like nature, portrait, street, any kind of moments I try to capture.

You are a good photographer & Your photography is great...❤️❤️

Beautiful college share!🥰😍👍

We are the collage generation😬😂🤗💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48