A famous Czech sculptor designed these crawling babies ( Miminka ) in 2000. It does ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... not suit my taste, but i find it interesting........Art has nothing to do with taste. Art is not there to be tasted-Max Ernst-

31e0161b664bc9a8c9b58159d1c47a5b

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Very strange sculpture, but a nice shot😁

It's looking good . But what is it..??🤣😂😂

I like a very beautiful doll. I have made the picture very beautiful

wow beautiful sculpture 👌👌

wow..stranger pic..😮😮 when I saw this photo I was astonished 😮💯..what a pic❤ 🤙 great shot dear..have a nice day ❤❤

The picture is much more beautiful to look at than the previous picture. It's a whole question to see that the girl looks so good but I like the picture so much that I think I will see it and whatever it is, the picture is very beautiful to meWell done too

Wow !! Such a Beautifull photography 👌👌

Little different as normal ...but art is art ....art has its own beauty...... Beautiful sculpture...👌

I was fascinated by the extraordinary picture. You took the picture in a very beautiful way 😍

Beautiful 😍😍 great shot 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64