Today a ruin-lizard was trapped into our pool. We had a lot of trouble to get it ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... out of there 🙄 but finally we did it 💪. First the scorpion in the house, now the lizard. Let's see what else will come... we'll be surprised.....Life is full of surprises and the biggest and most outstanding one is in yourself-Matthias Müller-Sarnowski-

58889562a6b809f1b14e41d07ceffcdc

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Oh, what a wonderful picture 😍

Yes, life is full of surprises and that "surprises" make life so beautiful. The name of the scorpion is emperor scorpion. But to be frank, I haven't see ruin lizard before, all I see here is wall gecko and small sized normal lizard. But this ruin lizard is big, if I see it in real life, I'll have to run back or take a little steps back cos I'll mistake it for crocodile or aligator. Beautiful click. Thanks for making me see ruin lizard for the very first time💖💝🙌

🤗.... Believe me, i would have loved to run away too, but then he would probably have drowned and i didn't want that.....

Wow!!!... I'm so happy you saved the lizard. It's very thoughtful of you. Seriously, you derserve an award & accolades too...🙌🙌🙌

Such a beautiful yet perfect quote for the occasion, you must be very vast in knowledge! I predict, you read alot!!!!

Thank you for your kind words ☺️ I've really been reading a lot😎

OMG! Im glad i dont live there, lol! Great Photo though!

Thanks ☺️.... I also have to get used to it... scorpions, snakes, lizards, spiders and more...🤓

I am surprised to see the color of the photo! I am confused Is this a crocodile or snake?

It’s only a little lizard ☺️

The lizard is very beautiful to look at!!It's colour is also excellent😍😍

Wow😍😍 What a photography👌👌

Attractive looks at this monment...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42