Unbelievable.....1001 follower!!🔥Thank you very much🤗 I am very touched....so many ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... people like my pictures. I am especially happy about your comments and your activity. Therefore I would like to give something back, even if it is not (yet) so much. I've been racking my brain trying to figure out how I could do it. It was not easy but I made a decision: for the most creative comment for this pic i would like to give away 1000 APX. Unfortunately I don't have an independent jury, so i’ll have to make the decision on my own. Now let your creativity run free (for the next 7 days) and good luck...On the 8th day after this post I will tell you who won and why.......Why I like to give presents? Only because people are happy about it-Andrej Ok- By the way 😬. that's me, chasing the sun☀️

cce1b0279c715f2960f1620a36f88c57

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Congratulations, i like the art of your photograph 😍

Thank you 😊

Congratulations ☺️❤️✨🙏🏽🥳

Many thanks 😊😘

Congrats !! That is really kind and great decsion from you ...

Congrats on achieving this Milestone💪. Beautiful Pic..💓. I would captioned this- "Sunset Tales🌅: The Dawn of New Beginings"

She was walking on the beach
Watching the beautiful ocean
Looking at the beautiful sunset

She watched the sunset alone
A magical colour across the sky
A beautiful orange painting

The burning gravel touched her feet
And while she stand so close to the ocean
It tickles her skin and refreshes her soul

The sunset is always an opportunity
To transcend and rearrange the future
Also, to enthuse your emotions

Sunsets are living proof
That endings can be beautiful
Therefore, the future is already beautiful.

©biyiemmy

The picture is just too perfect, you and the sunset standing at the epicenter of the picture. The picture depict a lot of details, which I wrote as a poem for you this morning.

WOW....thank you for putting so much effort into it 😊

Behind every shadow is a light.. artistic shot.

Thank you 😊

Soul searching, the beauty of a sunset. The ending of a day. The signal of the end. The sunrise is a joyful moment, the sunset makes your appreciate it even more. A blessing❤

Many thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81