I told my friend that we dare to go to Croatia in two weeks. Today she has given ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... me an angel, so that i come back healthy ....Do not walk behind me, maybe I do not lead. Don't walk ahead of me, maybe I won't follow. Just walk beside me and be my friend-Albert Camus-

4cb7e037ac16e78a9e394869e9812c19

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Thank you☺️. We had been thinking for a long time whether we should go. We prefer to be among ourselves and in nature so we considered the risk for others would be minimal and just dared to do it.

It’s a beautiful gift 😍

I hope the Angel keeps you safe! We are advised not to travel here in B.C Canada.

Thank you for your wishes🤗. The whole thing is being loosened up step by step here in Europe. We want to drive with Lilly to a sweet little house in the hills of Istria and want to hike a little and enjoy the nature. And i hope that we can escape the corona crisis there. We are in search of a new home.

I hope you find what you are looking for, best of luck to you!

Wishing you a safe trip. We are still staying home here

Really so cute 😘

Wow!! great one 👌

Your friend is amazing, an angel is a beautiful gift to give. Safe travels

Looking good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99