Greenhouse progress 😉

in APPICS4 years ago (edited)

Happy monday everyone!

Hope you all are doing well and having a fantastic day.

I been busy with the Green house and here is the results so far

Looking good and I can't belive it actually will be finnished this summer after all
😜 Yeay!

#Grovid20
#greenhouse
#progress

videos/9a039bd6c2c759db8bdb558be32d7a68-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Stay safe my peeps

And don't forget to SMILE

6f1a315a32c37f810504bb05e56696fba9f14842de196a7b06c08a189f534a0c.0.png

MUCH LOVE TO YA'LL

Sort:  

Wow looks nice 👌

Glad you liked it 😉 it turned out way better than I thought so happy.
Have a wonderful week my friend.
Much love 🤗🌺

wow... simple but elegant... 😍

Glad you liked it 😉 and a greenhouse doesn't have to be beautiful, more important that it is useful. But I am happy with the look. Have a wonderful evening. Cheers 🌺

What a beautiful green house, you will love the tasty veggies it will produce, so much better then store bought!😋🧅🥕🍠🥦🥒🍅

Hey Lovely 🥰
I agree, nothing like fresh veggies and berries.
Can't wait to grow my own, and I hope I can do half as good as YOU do 😁 lol
Your food is insane... Love it.

Have a wonderful week my friend and much love to You 🤗❤️🤗

Awe, thanks so much for your awesome reply, they will be delicious!😋

I promise to share pictures and video when things are growing, and I Will probably shower you with questions 😁 lol
Have a wonderful evening sweet Karen 🥰❤️

That is going to be so nice for you. Congratulations.

Thank you very much 😉🙏
I am really happy with how it turned out, and much bigger than I expected.
Have a wonderful week my friend.
Cheers 🤗🌺

I really love your voice saffi, sorry but any house would fine as long as I will hear you talking. 😚

Awww... Thank you so much my friend 🙏
Makes me blush... 😊 So sweet of you.
I always am out of my comfort zone when I do video or talk as its new to me.
So your words really means alot.
Have a wonderful week my friend and much love to You 🤗🌺🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64