Today at Splinterlands I finally got a map from the Airdrop. It is Lir Deepswimmer, ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... a legendary water summoner with a current market value of over $8.

Heute habe ich bei Splinterlands endlich mal eine Karte aus dem Airdrop bekommen. Es handelt sich um Lir Deepswimmer, einen legendären Wasser Summoner mit einem aktuellen Marktwert von über 8$.

7c63ef5013c0fcf90351cb86deaa7226

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Wow! You arevery lucky. I bought 8 Untamed booster packs but wasn't lucky enough to get this airdrop.

I always went away empty-handed during the last Airdrops. It must take a lot of luck to win something. Or just to buy a lot of booster packs.

How many packs have you bought if you don't mind me asking?

Lol that's too much for me. I find it more profitable to buy loose cards instead of booster packs.

When I bought these there was not yet the possibility to buy credits via Paypal. Therefore I bought booster packs at that time. But it was not worth it. Better is to buy the cards you need.

woww... til now I still havent tried playing my carda 😬

You can't really go wrong with this game. You can't lose your cards and play with them over and over again until one day you win. But you will see that winning is faster than you think.

hmmm... Ill try to find time this weekend to check how it works 😁

Lucky lucky. You could probably sell now and buy back in a few weeks cheaper

You think it'll be cheaper in a few weeks?

Maybe look at chasues the great. And how that summoner drops in value. And mimosa

Anyway, it's already on the market for under $8. I've put it up for sale now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70