Hello dear APPICS community and friends!! I am Ridi Tus Saba. I read in class 4. ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... I am from Bangladesh. It’s my introduction in APPICS community. I hear a lot about this from my elder sister @rtsrahi. She is very active user here. I was inspired to see her using APPICS. Now I want to join in this community and I hope I will get best reward for my passions. I love drawing, reciting poem and dancing. I am very excited and hopeful. Thank you for visiting my profile.😊😁

891a8928f1895663ec30ed75a1df5baf

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to Appics cutie pie 🌺💕

Welcome to APPICS dear sister😊

Welcome! You may be 9 years old, am i right?

Welcome to Appics🙏🙌❤️

Welcome to the world of appics 🤝

Welcome to Appics 😍

Welcome cutie 😘, i think you are the youngest member here in APPICS.

Welcome to APPICS!

Heyy buddy! Welcome to the Appics family!

Welcome to appics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77