How can i help as much people as possible with 2000+ SP???

in APPICS3 years ago

Heyy I don't know the steemit platform that well but a friend of mine and me wondered what we could do with 2000 SP on the platform.

So im here to ask you guys what the best way is to support this community with my leased SP for the comming few weeks.

Let me know what the best way is to utilize my SP to help as many people grow on this amazing platform?
image.png

Sort:  

Hello @royw I realized that you use coin doubler, I would like to talk to you about that if you allow me, I am interested in participating but I am somewhat suspicious, I hope you can guide me a bit

Heya @panconcajeta yeah i am using their service for almost 2 months now. Sadly there is almost no real information on coindoubler so it is still a little sketchy but i have put in alot of steem already and it seems to be working perfectly for me.

Smart move contacting a real human being about it instead of those bots promoting it by the way hahah ;)

Im still trying to learn about it everyday so some parts of the process are still a mystery for me too. The safest way you can start by testing if coindoubler works for you is probably the same "method" that I used. When I started using coindoubler i started with a small amount of steem so if it in fact was a scam i only lost a few dollars.

If you are going to use it can you help me test a new feature of coin doubler?? They recently added the 1000x booster or something and i want to test it but the only people i spoke about coindoubler are these "bots" promoting the service. So if you are going to send steem to coindoubler can you put "1000X-14A294" in the memo to test if the booster thingie works? Because if it does both your and my payouts get increased.

If you have any more questions or if you find new information please message me. Im happy to help!! :)
Have a great day

thanks! I already used your code :) but I still have some questions, would you mind if we talk privately? facebook or telegram maybe? @royw

Oh shoot I send the wrong code...that code is my old one. My bad this is my new (and current code) "1000X-1651A2".

And yeah we can talk privately my facebook username is: roy.woudstra.5 so send me a message and then we'll talk :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67