So I have been to occupied to post a proper introduction and I apologize for that. ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... I am Augustine Rita Chioma ,I obtained a BSC in psychology and I have intentions of going back to study law. I am a plus sized model, a baker , a chef, a psychologist and soon to be lawyer😊. I loveee cooking shows, law and order and lots more. I enjoy music(my taste of music is quite spectacular).
I am the definition of a female hustler and I love business .
I have strict principles and I consider myself an introvert , I enjoy social media and am presently trying to get into forex.
I trade crypto to,so this is a perfect platform for me and am super excited to be here. I've made a few posts already,so please do follow me for great contents.
Its nice to be here.

b00ab97ce5d54759d0f737e80dc99bb7

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Beauty with brains 😍

😊thank you

Welcome to APPICS 🤝

Welcome to Appics😆💜🙏

Welcome to APPICS🎉

Thank you 😁

Hello dear😊 really nice meeting u

You are cute. How are you doing?

Welcome to APPICS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70