Hello Appicsians I am Arif..I am from Chittagong, Bangladesh. I like blogging and ...

in APPICS3 years ago

... photography. I used to post on Facebook on various topics .. then I started blogging from the time I got a platform to write online. I love to take pictures .. I came to the online world in 2014 and since then I have worked in different sectors at different times. . I'm a traveler ... I like to travel to different new places. I have already visited many tourist destinations in Bangladesh. In addition to working online, I continue my studies .. I do not know how much I have achieved in life, but I am healthy and living a happy life, so I always pray to God. Everyone will pray and support .. Thanks #appicsbangladesh to help me to know more about #Appics platform..
#introduceyourself #introducemyself #introducing #appicsbangladesh #newcomer-asia #bangladesh

3f14e1230c14fb1c08556d42a30c87d3

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

MashaAllah handsome guy 😍

Thank you so much...😊😊

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-22-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-14

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

thank you for guideline

Welcome to APPICS 🙌

Hello Arif, welcome to Appics. Enjoy your time here! Greetings from your german Ambassador nellasvita ☺️

thanks you .. thanks for the support.. it means a lot.. ❤️❤️

Welcome to Appics💯🙏 Greetings from Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Thank you brother.. keep supporting ❤️❤️❤️

Welcome to Appics family 🥰🥳

thank you so much ♥️♥️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36