Sort:  

I have a question, maybe you know. Or somebody who read this, knows. Q: Does the curation rewards here on APPICS depends on the upvote time? If my upvote remains the first, before all others, will it be the same if done on the 5th second, and on the 5th minute after post been published? How it all changes, if a 100x times more powerful upvote by an APX whale was placed BEFORE me, and if I managed to front-run of that whale? How all this reward mechanism works? Similar to that of steem, or timing is completely ignored on APPICS? I have been looking for this info long time, everywhere, but seems nobody is talking about these things.

So many ppl need to reach their PhD (to understand all this)

Not all people got vision like us buddy, and unfortunately you can’t learn this at school..

is this cuptured by micro lens?

I captured that phrase from a PDF of 19 pages that fidelity investments wrote ⚡️⚡️⚡️

No need to study to calculate it. Just buy and see how the amount rise

Simple plan but a good plan :)

But didn’t I need experience on cryptocurrency!!

It's easy. But thinking easily is hard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31