I was 13 years old when I moved from Switzerland to Ecuador. I couldnā€™t even say ...

in APPICS ā€¢ 4 years ago

... goodbye to my best friend from school @yuriy.stakhiv, everything happen so fast and unplanned. šŸ’”

12 years later Iā€™m back in Switzerland working from 6am-6pm living the capitalism on steroids life.

What can I say, there are people who like that lifestyle and get used to it,
But not me, I already lived the free life with my homie @inca-bitcoin
And soon I will be able to be free again. šŸ’„ā›“šŸ”Ø

a8a6b1dd206433fc97f683f79aa3facd

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: Ā 

Looks so innocent! So you're friends with yuri? For a decade you were back again to spend time together. Nice!

Yes we went to the same school and grow up togehter as brothers until I was 12 hehe

Did you spend great time together already like beer šŸ» šŸ• movies, girls, and stuff?

We didnā€™t drink beer nor had girlfriends when we were 12 haha :P we just traveled together, played video games and pokemon all night, stuff like that..

So cutešŸ˜

šŸ˜ŠšŸŒž

Lovely pic friend. Keep following your dreams!

Letā€™s do it michelle šŸ„Š

Thats cool. Havea great meet with him. I met with a my friend after 12 years. We hugged each other it was a very emotional moment. Best wishes for your friendship. ā¤

So nice pic of your!ā˜€ļøWish you a great meet with him too.Hold on your dreams!!šŸ”„

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71