Even though I usually don’t invest in projects who have a market cap of 5 million ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... because they are for me to “risky”
I have to admit that after witnessing the Vision & Team Work of Appics
I decided without doubt to invest in deeper.

-The money made with my investments I’m gonna share it with all with my homies...
And in the future after we all have reached some financial stability,
we want also to share it to the the world, because we think it’s just unnecessary to have to much if people around you have to less..

“We need less inteligent people and more kind people” ♥️🌞

b23ca2f602de24654685e1699dfceff2

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Awesome. ;) you will for sure get the return

Thanks I hope so buddy 🤞 ;D

Yes i also didn't like to invest money and same here man. I feel safe here and decided to invest but not much like you cz i couldn't afford that much 🙂 And also i made a mistake on your 2days ago's post. I though 1-10k tuna. Didn't notice that there no 'k' 😂 I am so close to be a dolphin 🐬

Dolphin is also awesome men ;D

Congrets apx whale🔥🔥 last line was love😍😍

Haha thanks buddy but I’m just a shark haha 🔥 🔥

How do join pls

Wow, that’s quite the stake!

True those were a lot of hours of work I had to invest

Really great😍😍

Thanks 🙏

The last line lifted my spirit. Thanks so much.

I have a lot of hope for the future generations, I think the world gonna become a better place

I suddenly felt ashamed of my 10k hehehehe nice one! Me too, i only not try to feed my account but really try to dwell with the awesome people here. Nice explanation!

Need to share those 200k with @inca-bitcoin @charly7luis so it’s not so much anymore. But yes we got an awesome team here 🤝🍀

Yes we do! 💯% agree!

Algun día rwbdre

Si algún día rwbdre

💯 my thinking 🥂 following you the half way already 😅, I see Appics like a piggy bank and money I don't spend is to feed it 😁

Nice perspective from a piggy bank, I see also crypto in general like that 🐖 💵

Way to go! Appics is going places, and we are flying there as a big, conscious family. One love 💜

Good Team Feanor11, Good to have you as a buddy 🤝💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66