Hey Appics Fam! Hope everybody is healthy and happy! Since January the 1st i changed ...

in APPICS3 years ago

... a lot in my life and I wanted to share it with you guys.

During the pandemic I didn’t had a healthy lifestyle.. I mean I always I ate good but not that much, I also smoked a lot and didn’t made any sports... so I lost a lot of weight and didn’t felt well..

I decided that this year I have to change a few things!

I work out EVERY SINGLE MORNING and more important, I stopped smoking weed after more than 10 years..

I already gained 5 kg and I feel very very healthy! My goal is 10 more kg till July...😅💪🏼
From time to time I will share my little steps with you... I know it’s not a lot yet, but for me it’s a huge change!

I feel unstoppable and hope to motivate some of you.

Start living healthy!
Enjoy your day,
Love,
RICOOOOO
(forget about the whoooo on the end😂😝)

videos/db48743275e94b3e46450bf30368742e-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hermannooooo geil !!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12