Sort:  

Templin, Perle der Uckermark👊🏼

Dann würd ich mal sagen, sei froh das du jetzt in barca lebst 😂🤙🏼🤙🏼🤙🏼

Leonberg 😉

Hope, Arkansas I'm a country boy never lived in a city till later.

Have you ever left the states ? ✌️

Yes, we have been to Mexico, that's about it and hawaii is still the states. But that is my experience at least.

Ok , you made me jealous! Both on my bucket list 😁😁😁 Hawaii must be paradise ☀️

Grow up in Wroclaw, Poland. Then 12 years in England. Now Guatemala

Woooow that Sounds Great! So you speak three languages like me😜 how is life in Guatemala? May I ask what you do for a living ?

Pocito Espanyol. Polish and English fluently I guess 😂 life is great, I am working online and have my personal brand.

See you in a few months 😜☀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58