Taylor released her #LoveStoryTaylorsVersion last Friday and also announced that ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... her #FearlessTaylorsVersion is coming out on April Ninth. Of course, I was ecstatic. I became a Swiftie during the Fearless era and I couldn't describe the nostalgia I felt when I first heard the rerecord. I was 13 or 14 when I discovered Taylor. 13 years later, I'm still a big fan. I grew up with Taylor Swift and she has been my inspiration and role model since. I can't wait for the new Fearless and to listen to the songs for the first time again. I can't wait to sing along to Untouchable, You Belong With Me, and Hey Stephen, scream The Other Side of the Door and The Way I Loved You, and cry with Forever & Always and Change. Also, we're getting 26 SONGS!!! I hope I'd Lie will be rightfully put in the record officially!

P.S. I almost forgot that my first tattoo was fearless. I love this woman! 💛

6becea3b9780054c5a221697c88f005c

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54