As my very first post on #Appics - I thought I’d introduce my 20lbs cat (& best ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... friend) Roman🦁 He is the greatest companion, you’ll be seeing a lot of him💓

a8aef9ed7deb7c6b536eb96b8260483b

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome on APPICS! 🎉As an absolutely cat lover, I like your picture a lot! 😻

Welcome to APPICS! Benvenuti Raven and Roman 🇮🇹

Welcome to Appics 🙌 🙏 😊

Hey Raven! Welcome to the APPICS family 💕 you are absolutely gorgeous! (And your cat as well 🐱😂)

Welcome to APPICS.

Hey! Welcome to APPICS family 🙌🏻 💥

Welcome to Appics. Such cute cat!

Such a sweet photo with those green eyes !!! Welcome here on APPICS 😻

welcome to APPICS Raven🤙🏻greetings from Barcelona

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44