Guys.... I think I have the propensity to go bald. Any tips or tricks to make my ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... hair grow more in the front?

In sequel to my last post, it was a picture of a yoga pose from Twitter and I forgot to add the link as reference. Been on steemit for a while and almost forgot that every non original post had to be referenced.
Á mistake on my part and I apologize duly for that.
Thanks to @atimkaranezie93 for the note of warning, @michaelchijioke and @olatun for the correction and calling my attention and @vyceofficial, @hauptmann, @bitarc, it was an unintentional mistake. I do beg your pardon. I am a freelance writer and I know the pains and consequences of PLAGIARISM.

THANK YOU ALL.

6b41d7adce75ab59522ecfe49c80ddea

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64