Celebrating 5 years after high school prom with my best friends, I love them even ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... more 💗

db02da985e09d31baf1a9016a46e41f9

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Beautiful people:)!

Thank you so much Celestin! 😊🤗

Is Jacaa05 your sister ?

She is! Hahaha you guessed it right, great job! No need to be sorry, you’re so kind. 😊 She’s my older twin, just one minute older ❤️ijukehinde has explained everything already, he’s an expert since he’s a twin as well! 🤗🤗

Wow 🤩... I didn’t know that he has a twin brother:)!

I do😊😁 his name is @majestymajro

I got it 🤩😂.... I still following He likes drawing ✍️... right ?

I meant to say sijukehinde 🙈

😊

I accept the love in front of my name😁😁😊 i'm quite the lover!

All so beautiful quincy. Which one is you?? I'm guessing the one with the prettiest smile

She is the third one from the left ....I’m surely guessing 🤩✨👍🏿

Nice guess. I think she's number 2. With the short black gown and shoes to match. Either way, she'll clear our doubts😀😁

You are right! I am the second one from the right wearing a short black gown 👏🏼😊 But that was a good guess Celestin, so close! The third one from the left is my twin sister 🤗🥰

Ahahaha 🤣 So I was wrong ...oh man ... I didn’t had my glasses on ... sorry Quincy23 ✨🙏🏿

Oh wow, i'm a twin too...maybe that's why i was able to guess right. 😁

They sisters my friend that why I was so wrong ...🤩🤩🤩...! Tadaaaa😂

Celestin my friend😁😊 It was a pretty good guess. You just picked the twin. Very easy to confuse them really

Thank you! 🙏🏼😘

You all look great! 🙌🏼😊

Thank you Felix! 😊🤗😘

All pretty ladies are here,..cheers! 😍

You’re so kind, thank you! 😍😘

On behalf of us all, thank you 🙏🏼😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71