Sort:  

Hi again @priyankaahuja great to see you are active. I hope you enjoy APPICS so far. I would like to follow up with you regarding my message from 2 days ago. I would like to verify your account together with you. Any chance we could connect on Instagram? If yes, please just drop me a message to appics_spain or let me know what would be your prefered way to get verified. Thank you in advance and i am looking forward talking to you.✌🏻

Hi again, I believe you are very busy, however I would like to ask you to answer on the messages regarding your verification within the next 24h. Thank you in advance

Hi again, I am sorry but your silence is raising questions as you have posted very frequently before you have been contacted to verify your account. Please let me know if there is anything holding you back. Please reply asap within the next 24h or we have to take action as it would seem something is not right with your account. Thank you, looking forward talking to you

Hi, unfortunately you have not replied to any of the messages and as mentioned yesterday, we have to take action as your silence raises questions about your account. We will remove all newcomer account votes and we will flag your posts. If you decide to verify your account afterall, we will revoke all flags and put the newcomer account votes back on your posts. I hope you understand that we have to take these action. If you want to know more, please just reply. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46