Happy Saturday : This is an old picture with my lovable pet. She lives with my sister ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... now as I left my country. After coming here, I haven't adopted any pet so far, actually I didn't find any adorable pet like her...

My sister loves her so much, she is really a playful, caring and loyal dog. I miss her so much...

Do you have any pet?

Love

Priyan..

3a3698cd85db6da338c22a112ec85cfb

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I have and I'm sure youve seen it on my posts here too. I lnow you missed her so much just like i missed mine whenever I'm so far away from home! I know our pets can never be replaced in our hearts even though there are lots of them to choose from if we're in a different place.

A pet is really close to our heart and unforgettable. That's why still I didn't adopt another one yet... Thanks sis..

У меня есть кот, зовут Томми, классный шерстяной друг!). Приглашаю в украинскую команду авторов для конкурса дневник. Я уже набрала участников, мне нужен один человек.

Я тоже люблю кошку, но не знаю, как ухаживать за кошками. Спасибо за приглашение, может быть в следующий раз. Оставайтесь на связи, дорогой ...

Thank you very much!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

I had a pet just like him but he is no more in this World now.

😭 sorry to hear that, it's heartbreaking..

Yeah it is 😑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55